Sorcha Faal


Hello Sorcha
20,October, 2006, 11:15 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Hello Sorcha: My congratulations for your decision to have a blog and have a closer communication with us your fans. I am a follower of your very, very interesting articles. I always look forward your new ones. I share them with all my acquaintances here in Mexico. Also your news page in constant updating is so helpful. Welcome again and Congratulations. Maru

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Thank you Maru for your nice words of encouragement. This is a very new thing for me doing so please forgive my things that may not be normal to you.

I have been to your country Mexico many times and it is a very beautiful country and much warmer than mine.

Comment by sorchafaal73




Leave a Reply

